Starry Night

from by M.G. Lederman



from I'm Ghosts, released February 25, 2014



all rights reserved


M.G. Lederman Somerville, Massachusetts

Along with his guitarist, Mike Joy, Mel Lederman has released What Ifs and Bad Memories on Philadelphia's Exotic Fever Records and has recently released his 2nd full-length for Midriff Records in Febuary of 2014. Mel is also the piano player for The Thalia Zedek Band (Thrill Jockey) and a former member of Victory At Sea. ... more

contact / help

Contact M.G. Lederman